List of Events

Upcoming Events

Princeton Church of God Tournament

 Thursday, May 23

Princeton Church of God Tournament 9:00 Shotgun

Gold/Wayne Panhellenic Council Fundraiser

 Friday, May 24

Proceeds go towards establishing a scholarship fund at Wayne Community College

David Thomas Sr. Memorial Scholarship Golf Tournament

 Saturday, June 01

1:00 Shotgun. Proceeds go to David Thomas Sr. Scholarship, given to a deserving Charles B. Aycock High School senior athlete pursuing post-secondary education.

CCGA

 Saturday, June 08

Capital City Golf Association

View Details

Men's Club

 Saturday, June 15

US Open/Pick a Pro

WCMA at Lane Tree

 Friday, July 26

Wayne County Men's Amateur Course Closed to Public

View Details

Sandhill Bombers

 Saturday, July 27

9:00: 24 players

Men's Club

 Saturday, August 24

Tour Championship/Pick a Pro

C.A.L.M. Golf Fundraiser 1:00 Shotgun

 Saturday, September 07

Coalition for Addiction & Life Management

Duke Energy

 Friday, October 04

Duke Energy, 1:00 Shotgun

Pikeville Lions Fundraiser

 Wednesday, October 09

Pikeville Lions Fundraiser